Skip to main content

EVC Business Office Team

  • Alex Garcia

    Alex Garcia

    Human Resources/Academic Personnel Generalist
    alg038@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-6010
    Work Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Arwen Jamison

    Arwen Jamison

    Financial Analyst
    ajamison@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-5290
    Work Hours: 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  • Beverly Randez

    Beverly Randez

    Business Officer
    brandez@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-6831
    Work Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

  • Carlos Hernandez

    Carlos Hernandez

    Fiscal Administrator / FHAP Coordinator / DSA
    cah005@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-1161
    Work Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Cassandra Arredondo

    Cassandra Arredondo

    Financial Analyst
    cdarredondo@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-3436
    Work Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

  • Chad Lowe

    Chad Lowe

    Fiscal Operations Manager
    c1lowe@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-8170
    Work Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Denise Trevenen-Parker

    Denise Trevenen-Parker

    Student Employment & Payroll Coordinator
    dtrevenenparker@ucsd.edu
    Work Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Gilda Smith

    Gilda Smith

    HR Manager
    g1smith@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0129
    Work Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Jenn Lansing

    Jenn Lansing

    Student Employment & Payroll Coordinator
    jlansing@ucsd.edu
    (858) 246-3251
    Work Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Kathleen Abelardo

    Kathleen Abelardo

    Human Resources/Academic Personnel Generalist
    kabelardo@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-5677
    Work Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Wendy Tran

    Wendy Tran

    Human Resources Generalist
    w4tran@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-8925
    Work Hours: 7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.