Skip to main content

EVC Business Office Team

  • Arwen Jamison

    Arwen Jamison

    Financial Analyst
    ajamison@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-5290
    Office Hours: 6:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Judy Keane

    Judy Keane

    Financial Analyst and Facilities Administrator
    jkeane@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-1161
    Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Jenn Lansing

    Jenn Lansing

    Student Employment & Payroll Coordinator
    jlansing@ucsd.edu
    (858) 246-3251
    Office Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Jessica Nakashima

    Jessica Nakashima

    Human Resources Generalist
    jjnakashima@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-6010
    Office Hours: 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  • Indra Perez-Hall

    Indra Perez-Hall

    Financial Analyst
    iperez@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-3436
    Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Beverly Randez

    Beverly Randez

    EVC Business Officer
    brandez@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-6831
    Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

  • Gilda Smith

    Gilda Smith

    HR Manager
    g1smith@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0129
    Office Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Vacant

    Vacant

    Student Employment & Payroll Coordinator
    evcbo-shop@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0423  [call forward to Gilda Smith]
    Office Hours: TBD
  • Gina Torgersen

    Gina Torgersen

    Human Resources Generalist
    gtorgersen@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-5677
    Office Hours: Mon–Thu 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Fri 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • Kevin Waldrop

    Kevin Waldrop

    Special Projects
    kwaldrop@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-7735  [call forward while remote]
    Remote Hours: 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.  M-F